Just another WordPress.com site

Welcome!

Welcome to my new blog! I have finally given into the temptation of starting my own after reading my sister’s blog for almost a year and my boyfriend’s new blog. I’m very excited to get started with this being my very first ever. So what is this blog going to be about?
For anyone that knows me, they will all attest to my passion and obsession with anything film whether it is movies or television. It seems that I watch so many movies and TV shows that I can’t seem to find anyone else that has seen them. This leaves my mind over flowing with opinions and critiques that have nowhere to be shared. This will be a good outlet for me to be able to do that!
Also, I thought this would be helpful to anyone reading! If you’re looking for a movie or another TV show to get into, look here first to get an opinion on it. Also, I’m pretty much down to watch anything so if you ever want my opinion on a certain movie, I would certainly be glad to watch it and tell you what I think!
Thank you again for reading! Hopefully I’ll have my first real post up soon! And don’t forget to check out my sister’s blog and my boyfriend’s new blog!

Comments on: "Welcome!" (1)

  1. Grandma S. said:

    A new Roger Ebert! 🙂 Look forward to reading your reviews.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

